Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Scherzo from “Midsummer Night's Dream” (ed.Walther)

Scherzo from “Midsummer Night's Dream” (ed.Walther)

$25.25 $22.73





SKU: 01Z040025270


Scherzo Op. 61, No. 1
From the music to Shakespeare's “A Midsummer Night's Dream”
Composed by Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847)
For flute and piano
Edited by Kurt Walther
Published by Zimmermann

Allegro vivace

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.