Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sech Sonaten Op1

Sech Sonaten Op1

$24.95 $22.46






SKU: 01A020BP1290


Thomas Vincent (c.1720-1783)
Opus 1
Edited from the original edition by Yvonne Morgan
With a realization of the Continuo by Wolfgang Kostujac

Includes Oboe (or Flute or Violin) part, Basso part, and Piano score

 The oboe sonatas of Thomas Vincent are considered forerunners of early classicism, and have been greatly sought after from the time of their first appearance in 1748.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.