Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sech Sonaten (v.1) (ed.Braun)

Sech Sonaten (v.1) (ed.Braun)






SKU: 01U02UE31129


Six Sonatas Vol. 1 (Nos. 1-3)
Composed by Giovanni Battista Sammartini (1698-1775)
For flute and piano (or basso continuo)
Edited by Gerhard Braun
Realization of figured bas by Siegfried Petrenz
Published by Universal Editions
Includes 2 parts for Flute and Basso continuo in score form and a piano score

Sonata I:   Allegro, Adagio, Allegretto
Sonata II:  Allegro, Adagio, Tempo di Minuetto
Sonata III: Allegro, Andante, Tempo di Minuetto

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.