Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sechs Vortragsstücke Op84

Sechs Vortragsstücke Op84

$30.00 $24.00





SKU: 01Z040040640


Sechs Vortragsstücke  for flute and piano by Ernesto Kohler Op. 84

Köhler was a flutist with the Russian Imperial Ballet from 1871 and was eventually named first flutist with the Russian Opera in St. Petersburg in 1900. This proved to be a productive period with his own compositions, including this set of six exhibitions for advanced flutists. Sechs Vortragsstücke from 1901 includes diverse and beautiful pieces such as Gondoliera, Arlequin et Colombine, and Feu-Follet.


No. 1 – Gondoliera
No. 2 – Solitude
No. 3 – Arlequin et Colombine
No. 4 – Declaration
No. 5 – Souvenier de Gaibola
No. 6 – Feu-Follet

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.