Selected Arias 3






SKU: 34B110007303


Selected Arias 3
By JS Bach 
For Solo Instrument, Soprano, Piano 

Note: Please see individual instrumentation below.  The parts included are for the specified instrument, not for C-flute.

BWV202, BWV204, BWV208, BWV205, BWV210, BWV211, BWV206

202: Weichet nur, betrübte Schatten (Wenn die Frühlingslüfte streichen) (Violin)
202: Weichet nur, betrübte Schatten (Sich üben im Lieben) (Oboe)
204: Ich bin in mir vergnügt (Des Reichtums Glanz auf weiter Erden) (Violin)
208: Was mir behagt, ist nur die muntre Jagd (Schafe können sicher weiden & Jagen ist die Lust der Götter) (2 Flutes)
204: Ich bin in mir vergnügt (Meine Seele sei vergnügt) (Oboe)
205: Der zufriedengestellte Aeolus (Angenehmer Zephyrus) (Violin)
210: O holder Tag, erwünschte Zeit (Schweigt ihr Flöten, schweigt ihr Töne & Ruhet hie, matte Sinne) (Flute)
211: Schweigt stille, plaudert nicht (Ei, wie schmeckt der Kaffee süsse) (Flute)
206: Schleicht, spielende Wellen (Hört doch der sanften Flöten Chor)
204: Ich bin in mir vergnügt (Ruhig und in sich zufrieden) (Oboe) 
210: O holder Tag, erwünschte Zeit ( Ruhet hie, matte Sinne) (Oboe d'amore) 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.