Selected Arias 4






SKU: 34B110EB7304


Selected Arias 4

BWV129, BWV17,  BWV49, BWV84, BWV74

See Specific Instrumentation Below.

129: Gelobet sei der Herr, mein Gott (Flute, Violin, Soprano)
17: Wer Denk opfert, der preiset mich (Herr, deine Güte reicht, so weit der Himmel ist) (Violin 1, Violin 2, Soprano)
49: Ich geh und suche mit Verlangen (Ich bin herrlich, ich bin schön) (Oboe, Violin, or Viola, and Soprano)
84: Ich bin vergnügt mit meinem Glücke (Ich esse mit Freuden) (Oboe, Violin, and Sprano)
74: Wer mich liebet, der wird mein Wort halten (Komm, mein Herze steht dir offen) (Oboe, Soprano, and Piano)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.