Selected Arias 9

$34.95 $31.46





SKU: 34B110EB7313


Selected Arias 9
By JS Bach
For 2 Instruments, Soprano, Tenor, and Piano
See Below for Specific Instrumentations

BWV23, BWV101, BWV9, BWV99

23: Du wahrer Gott und Davids Sohn (two oboes)
101: Gedenk' an Jesu bittern Tod (flute (violin), English horn)
9: Herr, du siehst (flute (violin I and oboe d'amore(violin II od. oboe)
99: Wenn des Kreuzes Bitterkeiten (flute (violine I) and oboe (violin II or viola)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.