Home / Shop / Flute Music / Selected Pieces from Hansel and Gretel

Selected Pieces from Hansel and Gretel

$18.95 $17.06






SKU: 05U02UE30355


Selected Piece from Hansel and Gretel composed by Engelbert Humperdinck
Arranged by Georges Sanev for two Flutes and Piano
Includes score and parts

In this series, neither the part of the piano nor that of the two melody instruments exceeds a difficulty level of 1 to 2. Whether used as learning pieces or performance material in school concerts, the selections of this series will be met by enthusiasm. Imgainative texts that link the musical numbers to each other have been included in the edition for ensemble.

Susy, little Susy
Brother, come and dance with me
Tralalala Tralalala
There stands a little man in the wood
When at night I go to sleep
Hocus pocus
Hurrah! Now sing the witch is dead

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.