Selections from Flute Quartets


flute choir (one or more players per part)
score and parts






SKU: 10A2100FQ816


First performed in the late 1770s, Mozart wrote these quartets for flute, violin, viola and cello.  

Includes selected movements from K. 285 Quartets: D Major (1st movement), C Major (1st movement), and G Major (entire quartet). Arranged for flute quartet, but suitable for a full choir.

1: Quartet in C Major (Allegro); the first movement from Quartet K285b

Quartet in D Major (Allegro); the first movement from Quartet K285

Quartet in G Major (Andante); the first movement from K285a

Quartet in G Major (Tempo di Menuetto); the second movement from Quartet K285a

Arranged for 2 C Flutes, Alto Flute and Bass Flute by Victoria Jicha 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.