SKU: 11S0800SU402


Composer: Skolnik
Publisher: Southern Music Co.
Instrumentation: Flute and Bassoon

This work, in four short movements, is in a neoclassical style.  In particular, the second movement, a Minuet and Trio, is clearly based on the classical models of Haydn and Mozart.  After a pensive slow movement, the work concludes with a brilliant finale.  An American composer, his compositions have been performed on radio, television and at the Lincoln Center in New York City.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.