$21.95 $19.76





SKU: 12B010002686


Serenade Op. 92
Composer: Burkhard
Publisher: Barenreiter
Instrumentation: Flute and Clarinet

He is a 20th century Swiss composer, who felt it was the composer's mission to go out on a limb to create and discover new modes of expression by combining the old ones, and never following the already set musical fashions.  The movements for this Serenade are Dialog; Cavatine; Elegie, Perpetuum Mobile and Marsch. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.