Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Serenade Op 8 (ed.Vogel&Gariboldi)

Serenade Op 8 (ed.Vogel&Gariboldi)

$15.00 $12.00





SKU: 01F180FH0257


Serenade, Op. 8 by Ludwig van Beethoven
Arranged by Vogel & Gariboldi
This is a Facsimile Edition – Great care has been taken to make this music as legible and accurate as possible.

This arrangement of the Beethoven Trio for strings was tastefully done by Gariboldi in the early 19th century. The composition can be performed as a suite of some of these movements or in a complete version. A welcome companion similar to the Op. 41 flute and piano arrangement from Beethoven of his Opus 25 trio.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.