Serenata III in C

$31.95 $28.76





SKU: 06P050001278


Serenata III in C Major composed by Mercadante
Written for 3 Flutes
Includes score and parts

An Italian composer of the 19th century, this was originally written for flute, and may have been composed at a later date than the concertos.   All three flutists are given equal shares in the trio, and it begins with an Andanto Mosso leading into a Polacca Allegro Moderato section.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.