Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Duets (04) / Series 1 Six Sonatas (v.1) (score form) (ed.Rampal)

Series 1 Six Sonatas (v.1) (score form) (ed.Rampal)

$12.75 $11.48





SKU: 04I010002791


6 Sonatas Series 1 Vol. 1 by Georg Philipp Telemann
For two flutes
Edited by Jean-Pierre Rampal
Published by International Music Co. 
Score only

1) G-major | 2) a-minor | 3) b-minor

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.