Seven Muses – A Contemporary Anthology

$24.95 $22.46




SKU: 40P050041202


Seven Muses – A Contemporary Anthology

A collection of 7 works composed by women for flute and piano: Seven Muses. Featuring compositions from some of the foremost female composers in contemporary classical music, two are complete one-movement works, and five are single movements taken from larger works. For advanced players.


Katherine Hoover – “Demon Dance” from Medieval Suite                                                                                                                           Lita Grier – Movement II from Sonata
Melinda Wagner – Movement I from Concerto
Eugenie Rocherolle – Vignette
Chen Yi – Movement II from The Golden Flute
Ellen Taaffe Zwilich – Movement II from Concerto
Germain Tailleferre – Pastorale

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.