Short Nautical Journey

$18.00 $16.20





SKU: 10A2100FC800


A Short Nautical Journey
Composed by Jason R. Hodac
for Flute Choir, String Bass, and Percussion
Published by Alry Publications (Music Makers)
Includes score and parts

  • Flute 1 (divisi)
  • Flute 2
  • Flute 3 (divisi)
  • Alto Flute
  • Bass Flute
  • String Bass/Contrabass Flute
  • Percussion: Suspended Cymbal, Chimes, Triangle, Timpani

An original composition full of imagery.

NFA Newly Published Music Competition – Honorable Mention

A Short Nautical Journey was composed to transcend images of an exciting underwater voyage.  The color of this piece is a deep misty blue; sections should connect seamlessly from one to another, like that of flowing water. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.