Silent Night

$9.95 $7.96






SKU: 25H160420336


Silent Night by Franz Xaver Gruber

Arranged for flute, cello and piano by Nancy Faber.

Piano score and parts

Duration: 3:48

One of the most popular Christmas carols, the melody was composed by the Austrian headmaster Franz Xaver Gruber, and was first performed in 1818.  In this serene presentation of the carol, the flute, cello and piano are offered an expressive chamber music performance.  A cadenza is offered in the flute part near the end of the piece, before the piece ends quietly with the cello as the soloist.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.