Silent Night

$9.95 $8.96






SKU: 41B170014505


Silent Night by Franz Xaver Gruber
Arranged for Flute and Piano by Rebecca Faith 

This arrangement by Rebecca Faith is not what is usually expected when labelled with the familiar title 'Silent Night'. This piece of music is more of a variation of themes, the familiar melodies remaining recognisable but treated as small pockets of atmospheric motifs rather than one long lyrical melody. The style and harmonies have a more experimental magical feel whilst remaining easy on the ear, and are created to capture the attention and imagination of the listener. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.