Silver, Wood, and Ivory – Christmas Transcriptions (Volume 1)

$25.00 $22.50





SKU: 41S570002014


Flute and Piano Accompaniment parts are both spiral bound.

It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
Jesu, Joy Medley :  Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring ;  O Little Town of Bethlehem ;  The First Noel
Of The Father’s Love Begotten / Jesus,Jesus Rest Your Head
Silent Night / O Sanctissima (Optional Flute Obligato included)
Here We Come A’Caroling / Over The River And Through The Woods
Irish Christmas:  People Look East; Sussex Carol;  Ding Dong Merrily On High
Sleigh Ride



Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.