Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Silverwood 2: In Concert – Music for Flute,Violin,Viola,Cello,Harp

Silverwood 2: In Concert – Music for Flute,Violin,Viola,Cello,Harp




, , , , , ,

SKU: S12FF0103CD


McCartney – Junk (arr.Bohnet) 
McCartney – Maybe I'm Amazed (arr.Bohnet)
McCartney – Calico Skies (arr.Bohnet)
Mozart – Quartet in D,K285
Schocker – Child's Play
trad.Japanese – Sakura and Kojo-No-Tsuki (arr.Bohnet) 
Ungar – Ashokan Farewell (arr.Silverwood)
trad.Irish – Suite:Irish Sherry (arr.Thorpe)
O'Riada – Women of Ireland (arr.Bohnet)
Holst – St. Paul's Suite (arr.Silverwood) 
Hayward – Nights In White Satin (arr.Tobias-Bohnet)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.