Since I Have Been Redeemed

$21.95 $19.76





SKU: 43B340119909


Since I Have Been Redeemed by various composed
Arranged Karen Kuehmann for flute and piano
Includes score and parts

“The most powerfull decision of my life,” she says “was the decision I made to follow Jesus Christ and give my life to Him.  It is my desire that you will also know the joy that I have known Since I Have Been Redeemed.” 


1) Since I Have Been Redeemed
2) He Hideth My Soul
3) Immortal, Invisible
4) We Gather Together
5) What Wondrous Love Is This? 
6) Great Is Thy Faithfulness
7) Angels We Have Heard On High

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.