Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sinfonia (BWV209) & Aria (Christmas Oratorio)

Sinfonia (BWV209) & Aria (Christmas Oratorio)

$18.25 $16.43






SKU: 01Z040023420


Sinfonia from Cantata BWV209 – “Non sa che sia dolore” and Aria from Christmas Oratorio – “Schlafe, mein Liebster”composed by J.S. Bach for Flute and Piano.
Edited by Werner Richter for Flute and Piano
Includes score and parts (piano score, parts for flute and alto voice)

The Flauto Principale series is a collection of important, formally self-contained flutes solos, reduced to a combination of flute and piano. It is meant to serve equally as preparatory study material and for informal ensemble playing. The piano reduction gives precedence to pianistic clarity and relatively effortless ease over a complete reproduction of all inner and auxiliary voices.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.