Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Choir / Flute Choir (Five or more Flutes) (10) / Sinfonie Musicali Op18 La Venetiana

Sinfonie Musicali Op18 La Venetiana


flute choir
score and parts






SKU: 10H230000001


Lodovico Grossi da Viadana (ca 1564-1627)
Arranged by Al Hager 

Sinfonie Musicali, Op18, La Venetiana, is one of a collection of eighteen instrumental compositions by Lodovico Grossi da Viadana for antiphonal double quartet and published in Venice in 1610.  Each in the collection was named for a city in Italy.  To enhance the performance, divide the two equal choirs as far apart as logistics permit.  If using string bass, cello, or contra, place them in the center, conduct the cut-time in two, the 3/4 in one and 6/8 in two.  The tempos and articulations are taken from an interpretation by the Stuttgart Brass Quartet and Friends.

Lodovico Grossi da Viadana (c.1560 – 1627)
double flute choir; score and parts

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.