Sinfonietta: The Seasons


flute choir
score and parts





SKU: 10F210000014


Sinfonietta: 'The Seasons' by Alexandra Molnar-Suhajda
Scored for 2 Piccolos, 2 C Flutes, Alto Flute, & Bass Flute

A four-movement work capturing the feeling of each season: Winter, Spring, Summer, Autumn. Appropriate quotations from noted poets provide inspiration and set the mood of each movement.


Duration: 15 minutes

Click icon to listen to a clip of Sinfonietta: “The Seasons”
Mvmt 1 – Winter 
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.