Six Arias from Magic Flute

$16.50 $14.85





SKU: 14I010003465


 6 Arias from “Magic Flute”
Composer: W.A. Mozart
Transcriber and editor: Allen Krantz
Publisher: International Music Co.
Instrumentation: Flute and Guitar
Includes score and flute part

1. Der Vogelfanger bin ich ja
2. Bei Mannern, welche Liebe fuglen
3. Das klinget so herrlich
4. Der Holle Rache kocht in meinem Herzen
5. Ach, ich fuhl's, es ist verschwunden!
6. Ein Madchen oder Weibchen

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.