Six Dances pour Syrinx

$14.95 $13.46





SKU: 14B060003285


6 Dances pour Syrinx
Composer: Yvonne Desportes
Publisher: Billaudot
Instrumentation: Flute and Guitar
Includes score and flute part

A French composer of the 20th century, Yvonne is also the daughter of Emile Desportes.  The dances are short, allowing for a quick taste of each key.  The dances are: Sabotiere, Canon, Reverie, Fugette, Pastorale and Saltarelle.  The flute does carry the melodic line in most of the pieces, with the guitar setting the canon and fuguette melodies.  

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.