Six Duets from Vivaldi to Elgar






SKU: 14N060004536


6 Duets from Vivaldi to Elgar
(6 Duette von Vivaldi bis Elgar)
For flute (or recorder) and guitar
Arranged by Jean Cassignol and Michel Demarez
Published by Noetzel & Heinrichshofen
Score only

Larghetto aus dem Konzert fur Flautino RV 312R (Vivaldi)
Arie der Pamina “Ach, ich fuhl's” (Mozart)
Nach und Traume D 827 (Schubert)
Valse Nr. 17 Op. posthum (Chopin)
Apres un reve (Nach einem Traum) Op. 7 Nr. 1 (Faure)
Chanson de Matin Op. 15 Nr. 2 (Elgar)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.