Six Duets Op37

$6.95 $6.26







SKU: 14H040004082


6 Duets from Op. 37
Composer: Kaspar Furstenau (1772-1819)
Editor: Frank Nagel
Guitar part arranger: Wolfgang Lendle
Publisher: Heinrichshofen
Instrumentation: Flute and Guitar
Score only

A German classical composer, he was also an accomplished flautist, touring, at one time, around Europe with his son, Anton Furstenau.  He preferred composing chamber music for flute and guitar.  His music have an unpretentious, folksong-romantic characteric that is similar to the serenade music of his Italian contemporaries Carulli and Giuliani.  The six duets are Adagio, Allegro, Andante poco allegretto, Piu Presto, Waltz, and Rondo ou Pas Redouble.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.