Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Duets (04) / Six Duets (Volume 2) (Parts Only)

Six Duets (Volume 2) (Parts Only)

$22.95 $18.36






SKU: 04A0200BP374


Six Sonatas composed by Wilhelm Friedemann Bach (1710-1784)
Edited by Oskar Peter for two Flutes
Includes parts only 

    The demands WF Bach makes of the players suggests a thorough knowledge of the possibilities and treatment of the traverse flute, which was probably gained while still in his parents' house.  The movements for the sonatas are: Sonata 4–Allegro e moderato, Lamentabile, Presto;  Sonata 5–Un poco Allegro, Largo, Vivace; Sonata 6–Un poco allegro, Largo, Vivace.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.