Six Ecossaises WoO83

$21.00 $18.90






SKU: 08J150002013


6 Ecossaises WoO83
By Ludwig van Beethoven
Arranged by Lisa Sherwood
For 4 C Flutes or 2 C Flutes, Alto and Bass

The Ecossaise is a dance that originates in both England and France.  The six in this set were written for piano and are usually played as one piece.  Each dance theme or variation begins each section and is then followed by the same refrain.  This arrangement is written for 4 C flutes and should be played with a fun and playful interpretation.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.