Six for Five

$28.00 $25.20

Woodwind Quintet





SKU: 33H290000001


6 for 5
Composed by Ronald T. Hakala
For Woodwind Quintet
Published by Ronald Hakala
Includes score and parts

An American composer, he has created six short movements that flow from one into the other.  By using dynamic and syncopation changes, a different mood is then created with the melodic line.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.