Six Haiku (score only)

$15.00 $13.50





SKU: 21A21000CM43


Six Haiku
By Lauren A. Whiteman
Originally composed in 1989 for alto flute and marimba
For Alto Flute or C Flute and Marimba or Cello

Score only, no individual parts included

The haiku is a Japanese poem about nature that uses five syllables in the first line, seven in the second, and five in the third. Each of these short movements is a vignette presenting an original haiku that describes the music, with the music in turn following the form of the haiku. Composer for Alto Flute (or Flute) and Marimba (or Cello).

I. Time
II. Cricket
III. Light
IV. Gull
V. Plant
VI. Specks

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.