Home / Shop / Flute Music / Six Improvisations on Hassidic Melodies

Six Improvisations on Hassidic Melodies

$35.00 $31.50





SKU: 01M4400MIG23


Six Improvisations on Hassidic Melodies for Flute and Piano by Paul Schoenfeld

Piano score and flute part

Paul Schoenfeld (formerly Schoenfield) composed the “Six Improvisations on Hassidic Melodies” for piano solo in 1985. They are presented here by the composer in this edition for Flute and Piano.

There are six movements:

Ufaratsta,  Achat Sha’alti, Vah’hi Vishurun Melech,  Kozatske,  Nigun, and Rikud.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.