Home / Shop / Flute (with one or more winds) / Flute, One Wind & Piano (24) / Six Mechanicals from 'A Midsummer Night's Dream'

Six Mechanicals from 'A Midsummer Night's Dream'

$14.95 $13.46





SKU: 24W050000001


Six Mechanicals from “A Midsummer Night's Dream”  (1990)
By Stephen Gryc
For Flute, Oboe and Harpsichord

1. Prologue
2. Pyramus
3. Thisbe
4. Wall
5. Moonshine
6. Lion (Passacaglia)

The “mechanicals' of the title are th six bumbling tradesmen who entertain Queen Hippolyta and Duke Theseus at the end of Shakespeare's play with a play of their own, the tragedy of Pyramus and Thisbe. 

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.