Home / Shop / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Quartets (08) / Six Movements from “The Bat”

Six Movements from “The Bat”

$38.67 $34.80






SKU: 08Z040034360


6 Movements from “The Bat” (Vier Floten zu Gast beim Prinzen Orlofsky; Sechs Satze aus Die Fledermaus) by Johann Strauss
Arranged for 3 C Flutes (with Flute 1 doubling on Piccolo) and Alto Flute
Adapted by Arndt Jubal Mehring
Includes score and parts

I. Introduktion (Introduction)
II. Couplet des Prinzen Orlofsky (Prince Orlofsky's couplet “Ich lade gern mir Gaste ein”)
III. Couplet der Adele (Adele's couplet “Mein Herr Marquis”)
IV. Finale II (Final II “Im Feuerstrom der Reben”)
V. Finale II (Finale II “Bruderlein, Bruderlein und Schwesterlein”)
VI. Finale II (Final II “Genug, genug damnit!”)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.