Six Quartets Op6

$29.25 $26.33






SKU: 08Z040032160


6 Quartette (6 Quartets) Op6 by Mathias Stabinger (1739-1815?)
For 4 C Flutes
Edited by Nikolaus Delius
Includes score and parts

Stabinger was probably born in 1739 in Florence. As a flutist, he was probably a pupil Dôthels, but he also emerged as a clarinetist. Later he tried his luck as a conductor and composer in Warsaw, St. Petersburg and Moscow. Die 6 Quartets Opus VI, the first compositions that were actually designed for a quartet of four flutes, are are suitable for beginners and obviously served an educational purpose. They are simple without being boring, and offer each voice opportunity to participate in musical events. They are thus valuable study material for lessons and auditions.

Quartetto I
Quartetto II
Quartetto III
Quartetto  IV
Quartetto  V
Quartetto VI

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.