Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Six Ragtimes(v.1) (ed.Forster)

Six Ragtimes(v.1) (ed.Forster)






SKU: 01K080GM889A


6 Ragtimes Vol. 1
Composed by Scott Joplin (1868-1917)
For flute (or clarinet in Bb or bassoon) and piano
Arranged and edited by Dieter H. Forster
Published by Kunzelman
Includes flute part, clarinet part, bassoon part, and score

Original Rags (1899) | Elite Syncopations (1902) | The Entertainer (1902) | The Favorite (1904) | The Chrysanthemum (1904) | The Ragtime Dance (1906)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.