Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Six Short Easy Pieces

Six Short Easy Pieces






SKU: 01S020003781


Six Short and Easy Pieces Op.44
Composed by Louis Moyse
For flute and piano
Published by G. Schirmer

1. Wind in the Poplars
2. Short Prelude
3. Petite Marche
4. Daydreams on a Swing
5. Burlesque
6. Strange Little Dance (from a Strange Little World)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.