Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Six Sonatas (D01) (K10-K15)

Six Sonatas (D01) (K10-K15)

$34.95 $31.95






SKU: 01D010DM1422


Six Sonatas (K10, K11, K12, K13, K14, K15) by W.A. Mozart
For Flute and Piano
Edited by Ingomar Rainer and Hansgeorg Schmeiser
Originally written for Violin and Harpsichord

This edition is based on the critical edition of the collection publsihed by the New Mozart Edition although this version does not follow it in all details. It does address textual inadequacies, wrong notes, accidentals, and resolutions of grace notes and ornaments.

Sonata in Bb Major (K10)
Sonata in G Major (K11)
Sonata in A Major (K12)
Sonata in F Major (K13)
Sonata in C Major (K14)
Sonata in Bb Major (K15)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.