Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Six Sonatas Il Pastor Fido Op13

Six Sonatas Il Pastor Fido Op13

$19.95 $17.96

Op13 #1 (RV 54, F XVI #5, P S3 #9), Op13 #2 (RV 56, F XVI #6, P S3 #1), Op13 #3(RV 57, F XVI #7, P S4 #1)
Op13 #4 (RV59 , F XVI #8, P S4 #2), Op13 #5 (RV55, F XVI #9, P S4 #3), Op13 #6 (RV 58, FXVI #10, P S4 #4)






SKU: 01M3100M3602


Attributed to Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)
Opus 13
Edited by Walter Upmeyer

Although this edition gives credit to Vivaldi as the composer of these Sonatas, it was published before the discovery in 1990 of a document attributing Nicolas Chedeville as the true composer, and exposing the “original” edition as a forgery by a French music store more than 250 years prior.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.