Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Six Sonatas (K01) (v.1) (K10-K12)

Six Sonatas (K01) (v.1) (K10-K12)

$9.95 $7.96





SKU: 01K010003548


Six Sonatas by W.A. Mozart
Volume 1 – (K10, K11, K12)
For Flute and Piano (originally for violin and piano)

Note:  These Sonatas were originally written for keyboard with violin (or flute) accompaniment.  The editor has chosen to give the flute part a more important role, by sometimes interchanging the right hand of the piano with the violin (flute) part, establishing in this way a fairer dialogue between both instruments.

Sonata #1 in Bb Major (K10)
Sonata #2 in G Major (K11)
Sonata #3 in A Major (K12) 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.