Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Six Sonatas Op.2(v.1)

Six Sonatas Op.2(v.1)

$27.95 $25.15






SKU: 01U02UE19499


6 Sonatas, Vol. 1 (Sonatas 1-3)
(Sechs Sonatan)
Composed by Johann Adolf Hasse (1699-1783)
For flute and basso continuo (or piano)
Edited by Gerhard Braun
Realization of the figured bass by Seigfried Petrenz
Includes 2 parts for Flute and Basso continuo in score form and a piano score

Sonata I in D | Adagio | Allegro | Larghetto, cantabile (b) | Tempo di Minuet
Sonata II in G | Allegro | Affetuoso | Allegro | Minuet I | Minuet II
Sonata III in A | Adagio | Allegro | Largo (f) | Vivace

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.