Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Duets (04) / Six Sonatas Op1 (ed.Delius) (score form)

Six Sonatas Op1 (ed.Delius) (score form)

$25.00 $22.50





SKU: 04Z040034790


6 Sonatas Op. 1 by Giuseppe Sammartini (1695-1750)
For two flutes (or oboes)
Published by Zimmermann
Score only
Urtext edition

Sonata I in D..Andante–Allegro–Allegro Sonata II in e..Andante–Allegro–Minuet–Grazioso Sonata III in A..Spirituoso–Allegro–Andantino–Minuet Sonata IV in G..Andantino–Allegro–1moMinuet–Grazioso–2doMinuet–Presto Sonata V in C..Andante–Andante–Adagio–Minuet Sonata VI in d..Affetuoso–Allegro–Minuet–Andante Grazioso

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.