Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Six Sonatas Op1 (v.1) (ed.Ruf)

Six Sonatas Op1 (v.1) (ed.Ruf)






SKU: 01S030008006


6 Sonatas Op. 1, Vol. 1
Composed by Johann Joachim Quantz (1697-1773)
For flute and basso continuo (or piano)
Edited by Hugo Ruf
Published by Schott
Includes score, flute part, and continuo part

Sonata I in a | Adagio | Presto | Gigue
Sonata II in Bb | Cantabile | Alla breve | Vivace
Sonata III in c | Amabile | Allegro | Un poco vivace

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.