Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Six Sonatas Op1 (v.2) (ed.Ruf)

Six Sonatas Op1 (v.2) (ed.Ruf)

$29.99 $26.99





SKU: 01S030008007


6 Sonatas Op. 1, Vol. 2
Composed by Johann Joachim Quantz (1697-1773)
For flute and basso continuo (or piano)
Edited by Hugo Ruf
Published by Schott
Includes score, flute part, and continuo part

Sonata IV in D QV 1:47 | Grave e sostenuto | Presto | Allegro
Sonata V in e | Cantabile | Presto | Vivace
Sonata VI in G | Larghetto | Allegro ma non tanto | Presto

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.