Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Six Sonatas Op2(v.1)(1-3)

Six Sonatas Op2(v.1)(1-3)

$24.99 $22.50






SKU: 01B080WFB147


Six Sonatas, Volume 1 (Sonatas 1 to 3)
Composed by Michel Blavet (1700-1768)
For flute and keyboard (or piano)
Edited by Fouis Fleury
Preface by Graham Sadler
Published by Boosey and Hawkes
Includes score and flute part

Sonata G Op.2 #1 – L'Henriette: Adagio, Allegro, Aria I, Aria II, Presto
Sonata d Op.2 #2 – La Vibray: Andante, Allemanda: Allegro, Les Caquets: Gavotta, Sarabanda: Largo, Allegro
Sonata e Op.2 #3 – La D'Herouville: Adagio, Allemanda: Andante, L'Insinuante: Aria, Le Mondorge: Tamburino I, Tamburino II, Tamburino I, Giga: Allegro

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.