Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Six Sonatas Op2(v.1)(1-3)(ed.Hess)

Six Sonatas Op2(v.1)(1-3)(ed.Hess)






SKU: 01A020BP2474


1700-1768 | realization of contiuno by Hess | Sonata G Major Op.2#1 | L'Henriette: Adagio, Allegro, | Aria I, Aria II | Presto | Sonata d minor Op.2#2 | La Vibray: Andante | Allemanda: Allegro | Les Caquets: Gavotta | Sarabanda: Largo, Allegro | Sonata e min Op.2#3 | La D'Herouville: Adagio | Allemanda: Andante | L'Insinuante: Aria | Le Mondorge: Tamburino I, Tamburino | II, Tamburino I | Giga: Allegro

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.