Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Six Sonatas Op2(v.2)(#3&4)(ed.Paubon)

Six Sonatas Op2(v.2)(#3&4)(ed.Paubon)

$20.95 $16.76





SKU: 01B060003510


Figured Bass Realization by Silvio Corrado


Sonata III-La Dherouville”–Movements include:  Adagio, Allemanda (Andante), Rondeau L'Insinuante (Grazioso), Le Mondorge (Presto), Giga (Allegro)

Sonata g Op.2 #4 – La Lumague: Adagio, Allemanda: Allegro, Siciliano, Presto, Le Lutin: Allegro

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.