Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Six Sonatas Op9 (v.2)

Six Sonatas Op9 (v.2)







SKU: 01B060004181


6 Sonates, Op. 9 (Volume 2)
Composed by Jean-Jacques Naudot (?-1762)
For flute and piano
Realization of the basso continuo by Silvio Corrado
Revised by Pierre Paubon
Published by Billaudot

Nr. 4: e minor 9'25″ without repeats | Nr. 5: G major 6'25″ without repeats | Nr. 6: d minor 7'25″ without repeats

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.