Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Six Sonatas (v.1) (ed.Humbel)

Six Sonatas (v.1) (ed.Humbel)

$33.25 $29.93





SKU: 01K080GM877A


6 Sonatas for Flute and Basso Continuo Vol. 1
Nos. 1-3
Composed by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)
For flute and piano
Edited and Continuo by Peter Humbel
Published by Kunzelman

Sonata I: G | Allegro | Adagio (D) | Allegro ma non Troppo
Sonata II: d | Expresione | Adagio (a) | Presto
Sonata III: F | Allegro | Adagio (f) | Rondeau

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.